Last Thursday was my 5th Spray Day.  On Saturday I woke up with two bites on my face.  ON MY FACE.  Luckily, the splotches blend in with my PMS breakout, but getting bitten THERE, after all the night-time DE precautions I take and after 5 rounds of poison, really put a hole in my morale.  All I can hope is that on the way to my face, the bug walked through the DE on my pillowcase and/or neck, and the poison on my bare mattress, and is at this very moment in the process of drying out and dying from a combination of the two.  Little fucker.

I’m pretty sure this is Week 11.  And so it goes…

Leave a Reply

